hey! I'm new...kinda...sorta...recommend me something!

hey guys! newbie here. so here's how i got hooked into reading whatever is in wuxiaworld.

i was bored one day looking for new manga to read, then i saw the tales of demons and gods manhua, then i thought to myself "eh..why not?"

then i caught up to the latest chapter at the time and was craving for more, then found out that it's actually adapted from a novel. after a few searches here and there, found wuxiaworld and re-read TDG in novel form and a whole new world opened up for me.

sounds dramatic but that's what it felt like at the time.

after catching up to TDG. the same thing happened when i found Wu Dong Qian Kun. after that, i decided to just read novels of whatever looks good

after looking at recommendations for other people i went from TDG and WDQK to the already finished Coiling Dragon

then moved on to Stellar Transformation, then Against the gods, then I Shall Seal The Heavens, then Martial God Asura, then Battle Trough The Heavens

long story short, i finished/caught up to:
TDG
WDQK
CD
ST
ATG
ISSTH
MGA
BTTH

with that in mind, can anyone recommend me something with a LOT of chapters because after 1000+ chapters of binge reading ISSTH and MGA, something short will kinda feel like "having a meal that is cut short before you're satisfied"...or something like that

note: i know that Desolate Era is the supposed 3rd entry to IET's shared universe but i'm kinda holding off for now because i want to read it when is has more chapters (also heard that it has 40+ volumes)
as for The Great Ruler, i know it's the same as DE but i'm also holding it off for reasons that even i don't know (maybe i just don't feel like it yet)
i'm also holding off Child of Light because i heard the bromance is strong with that one (not that i'm opposed to it)

if you read this far, i appreciate your patience for my ramblings, i also apologize if i'm too picky

thanks

Comments

• edited December 2016