Lastest chapter discussion

Comments

• edited September 2016
    what's the reason that the MC can cultivate multiple immortal physique's?
    also are the scriptures a kind of supplementary thing or are they their own cultivation paths?
    He gains this thing called Myriad Physique 'Something'...I don't remember its full name. BDK had it sealed away and Li Qiye gains it from BDK's sect prime disciple. It's what allows a person to have more than one physique law.

The scriptures are the 'origins' of cultivation paths.

Hey, sorry to annoy but can someone tell me how to properly due the spoiler thing? How do you get it to say 'show/hide' and the color thing? I've only been on the forums for about two months so I'm still learning. Again, sorry for being a total newb.

• No problem.

[*spoiler*] TEXT HERE [*/spoiler*]

Remove the *****s.

Actually, I think this is mead.
  • Spoiler:
    so in the late 1300s LQY creates a treasure that makes gods and demons that effectively have 1 of every immortal physique and on top of that they level up as he does so once he hits grand accomplishment he will effectively have all the immortal physiques at grand accomplishment. 
  • I'm a little lost. I'm reading the MTL and am on ch 610. How did Li Qiye end up in a different world? He was fighting Ancestor Jie and then suddenly he's in the medicine world. Also, some spoilers as to what he's going to do there would be appreciated because it doesn't look like he's going back to the cleansing incense sect anytime soon.
  • CE-NEX said:
    I'm a little lost. I'm reading the MTL and am on ch 610. How did Li Qiye end up in a different world? He was fighting Ancestor Jie and then suddenly he's in the medicine world. Also, some spoilers as to what he's going to do there would be appreciated because it doesn't look like he's going back to the cleansing incense sect anytime soon.