Looking For: Real Life Novels with Job Classes

As title says. Looking for new novels to read.

What I read:
The King of the Battlefield https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-king-of-the-battlefield/
Main Character Hides His Strength https://www.novelupdates.com/series/main-character-hides-his-strength/
Paradise of Demonic Gods https://www.novelupdates.com/series/paradise-of-demonic-gods/
Everyone Else is a Returnee https://www.novelupdates.com/series/everyone-else-is-a-returnee/
I Never Run Out of Mana https://www.novelupdates.com/series/i-never-run-out-of-mana/

I also like real life novels with game elements:
A Monster Who Levels Up https://www.novelupdates.com/series/a-monster-who-levels-up/
Evolution Theory Of the Hunter https://www.novelupdates.com/series/evolution-theory-of-the-hunter/
Castle of Black Iron https://www.novelupdates.com/series/castle-of-black-iron/
Shadow Hack https://www.novelupdates.com/series/shadow-hack/
Book Eating Magician https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-book-eating-magician/

I don't like virtual reality novels where characters enters games so please dont give it.
Also hate happy go lucky characters (2D characters). I only read EEIAR and INROOM cause the premise was unique and world/setting was thought out despite characters/dialogue making me wanna puke


“But I don’t want to go among mad people" Alice remarked
"Oh, you can’t help that," said the Cat "we’re all mad here. I’m mad. You’re mad."

Comments

  • A lot of the apocalypse novels have game elements like God and Devil world etc.  A lot of them can get pretty dark though.
Sign In or Register to comment.