Looking for something else to read to wait

Hey guys,

So I'm new to LN/WN reads, I just finished ATG, I already read Long Live Summons before.

I'm looking for something alike to start reading.
Anyone got any good recommendations?

I've seen a lot about Desolate Era, Martial God Asura etc, but I also read some bad points on MGA so I'd like some advice ^^
Thank you

Comments

• Try Heavenly Jewel Change, Battle Through The Heaven, Tales of Demon And Gods, Otherworldly Evil Monarch, Transcending the Nine Heavens, Release That Witch.
    They arent as brain dead like MGA and the likes, but they have the same premise of "BAMF MC started of as trash but rises in power quick and OP and gets the chicks" so its basically the same type as ATG
  • Thanks, I'll take a look at those then
  • edited January 27
    I've just started reading 108 Maidens of Destiny, reached chapter 80. Seems better than Most CN's till now.

If you've not read Coiling Dragon go read that. No stupid sect masters sons, tournaments, illogical enemies etc. People in novel behave far more logically than most. the first half of the novel is really good. Avoid MGA at all cost. 80% of the novel is filler. And it follows the typical MC enter AREA-> offend young sect master-> train-> beat sect-> enter new area. This cycle has repeated more than 15 times in MGA already.
  • Suryansh said:
    I've just started reading 108 Maidens of Destiny, reached chapter 80. Seems better than Most CN's till now.

If you've not read Coiling Dragon go read that. No stupid sect masters sons, tournaments, illogical enemies etc. People in novel behave far more logically than most. the first half of the novel is really good. Avoid MGA at all cost. 80% of the novel is filler. And it follows the typical MC enter AREA-> offend young sect master-> train-> beat sect-> enter new area. This cycle has repeated more than 15 times in MGA already.
    Thanks I'll check Coiling Dragon then ^^
  • edited January 27