I'm Chinese girl,I can teach you Chinese but you should teach me English.

Hello ,foreign friends.I'm Chinese girl ,college student 20 years old. :p
Like your hobby, I also like reading novels.But I was a writer .
I think many of Chinese novels are good.Only you can't think of, didn't write out.
Many Chinese difficult to translate into English,I know you want to learn Chinese.
I think, if you learned Chinese, reading will find more fun .
At least in English than they are now a lot of fun B)
I hope to have a native speakers of English to teach me English ,my English is so poor!
I can teach you Chinese ,including listening, speaking, reading and writing.
I can take some time to teach you how to practice spoken Chinese every day, if you want to .
So , my future teacher ,are you here ?
ps:I hope she or he is a student,and like my novel  <3

Comments

• I have QQ,Wechat ,whatsapp ,Imessage,(╯‵□′)╯︵┻━┻
    Choose your like , or tell me other app _(:зゝ∠)_,I will down
  • I have a WeChat. Born and raised in the mediocre lands of California, United States. I am a 21yr old college student, so I'm not sure if I'll have all the time in the world. Although I am Chinese, I can't read/speak/write but I am trying to learn. So if you're interested I can help you with some english, while you can help me regain my family's honor.

PS. I'm not too sure how well I can help you, but at the very least I can be your English/Chinese texting buddy.
  • Tananaka said:
    I have a WeChat. Born and raised in the mediocre lands of California, United States. I am a 21yr old college student, so I'm not sure if I'll have all the time in the world. Although I am Chinese, I can't read/speak/write but I am trying to learn. So if you're interested I can help you with some english, while you can help me regain my family's honor.

PS. I'm not too sure how well I can help you, but at the very least I can be your English/Chinese texting buddy. 

Are you Chinese ?
  • Yueru Yan said:
    Tananaka said: