Universal Martial Immortal

edited March 2017 in Original Stories
Hi guys! I am a new guy here so be lenient with me and be happy with the story, anyway have fun since it's my first time writing something. Enjoy 

Preview: The planets, The galaxies, The Suns, The Martial way, all belong to one big system, The Universal Law, the one system that we all follow no matter what, where, and who we are whether you are a peerless genius, an untalented guy, or an average guy that goes to work regularly,it doesn't matter, we breathe, we use energy, we use power, everything is owned by the universe. But if I tell you a way to ascend beyond the universe, way beyond you can imagine it, would you do it? Join the adventure of Angus Clark ascending the universe and uncover it's secrets.

I will be doing chapters if I have time but I will post atleast 1 chapter per day.

Please comment if you think it has a potential or say you want it to continue. Thank you for reading

Comments

• Here's chapter 1 hope you guys like it  :)

Chapter 1: A normal day at the city

And here I am doing nothing in this city, yeah there are many thing to do here but I'm just too lazy to do something. My name is Angus Clark, Ang for short, my friends at school tells that to me. There's too much homework but I have done them all so I'm bored, and nothing interesting in the internet lately. I guess I'm gonna sleep nothing to do much anyway.

===The Next Morning===

7:00 A.M. it says as I look at my alarm clock that has been annoying me every morning, thank you for that. 

Anyway It's school days anyway so I'm actually grateful that it wakes me up every morning. As I go down I saw my mom with my breakfast, I of course ate all of it, it was so delicious so grateful I have a mom that is with me. I went to bath, and did all the things I need in preparatiion to go to my school, and left the house after that.