Asura-Book 2 Chapter 55 to 59:The End of Book 2 Already have 10 Chapters of Book 3 ready to go ^^

edited April 2017 in Original Stories
Hi Everyone so I been reading a lot of wuxia, xanxia novels in general and I like some parts and didn't like some but in general I loved them. So I decided i want to write my own story with elements that are share across all those stories such as BTTH, CD, ATG, Close combat mage, The Great Ruler, and some other stories I didn't list. But I want to combine some themes from both chinese novels and American novels. Anyway without further ado I hope you enjoy what I wrote and I'm also hoping to update it weekly since this is my first time writing a story. Plus I have school and other stuff ^^
Also if there are any plot holes or story issues that conflict with some stuff please tell me =D Leave a comment to if you liked it or not. Please leave a comment of what you think.  

Background: The setting is in another universe on a planet call Earth. This Earth is 10 times bigger than our Earth and it spins about 10 times faster and the days are 26 hours long so two hours longer than us. They also have 365 days in a year. Unlike our earth they have 22 different continents and you will learn about each one in the story. I will also be using some references from our time and universe so as to not confuse people and I do know that i am writing it in first person so it will be kind of weird if i use things like iphones and stuff as reference. This earth is also 6.7 Billion years old and the human population has only just started 47 millions years ago. The current technology is about a thousand year more advance than ours.

Synopsis