Did the ranks titles change ?

In chapter 69 part 1, it is said that the master of Xiao Yan is the most powerful King stage HJ master.

As far as I remember, the ranks were Zong stage, Zun stage and the first stage (I don't remember its name).

Is King stage = Zhong stage? Or maybe King stage comes after Zhong Stage?

Someone please clear up this confusion for me... Thanks


  • From my understanding, King stage is the stage above Zong. It can only be reached by heavenly jewel masters; once someone gets their 10th jewel they are considered King stage

  • 10= King stage
    11= Emperor stage
    12= God stage
Sign In or Register to comment.