[Suggestion] New Chapter Sponsor System.

So I'm a Student. I like having the Subscription City of Sin. For other novels when there is a heated battle or other very interesting Moment and I'm already up to date, I will also subscribe to that novel for a month. I also like having 5-7 Chapters to read a day. But then I kind of get punished for subscribing for only a month, by having the chapters that I can read daily reduced, the moment my subscription ends. Also paying for being a few Chapters ahead doesn't really feel satisfying.

So now to my Suggestion:
- Reduce the Chapters per week released to the public. For example 14 down to 7.
- Allow Users to buy advanced chapters that they will keep. This means that if you paid for one advanced Chapter you will always be one chapter ahead of the public.
- Allow Users to buy a subscription that increases their chapters per week they get. They will also keep their advanced Chapters.

I know that other users might not like this and you can't probably do this for novels with already established release schedules. I also know that I am cutting myself into my flesh with this Proposition, however, I believe that this is a healthier approach to advanced Chapters on Wuxiaworld than it currently is.

To finish this off, a big thanks to everyone working at Wuxiaworld.
- Razing

Comments

• - Reduce the Chapters per week released to the public. For example 14 down to 7.
    It would also work to increase the release schedule by overworking the translators and then keep the release schedule for the public the same. But I kept it real because Translators are Humans too.

•  :/ I'm not entirely certain you realize how that isn't beneficial to Wuxiaworld in the slightest and only beneficial to the individual. Always one chapter ahead just cause they bought one advanced chapter? That means that someone can pay ahead & never have to pay again. That's not "healthier" for them that's healthier for you.