Eat Death and Shit on the Heavens! (Ch2 - Make Little Children Cry!) + Guessing Game

So this is immoralimmortal, and I'm writing this story for kicks while waiting for ISSTH and ATG updates (I swear I'm addicted.), so...yeah...it probably sucks. Since this is kinda like my first novel and all, I'm really nervous. ('Cause I always fail on my previous attempts. Why am I so unmotivated...?)

But comments and constructive criticisms are always welcome! Heck, I'm a beginner cultivator of the Dao of Masochism, so don't mince your words! My body is ready!

Oh, and I'm a reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally slow writer, so I can't guarantee frequent updates. Probably two chapters once every week at the very least? I'm actually quite concerned because I'll probably write this story on-the-go, with no outlines and just vague plans on what happens next. Isn't it bad if the writer doesn't even have any clue on how the story is going to end?(??!!)

[12/02/15] Edit: Chapters would be released every Thursdays (or Wednesdays) (UTC+08:00), but would be as long as two average (by my standards) chapters.

Title: Eat Death and Shit on the Heavens
Genre: Xianxia(-ish?), fantasy, adventure, action(?), romance(?)
Synopsis:
Heroes are those beloved by destiny.
Masses may drown in a sea of sweat and blood, but only those blessed can soar the skies above the others.
Aided by their heritage, a chance encounter, a magical artifact, or all three, they reach the summit of greatness, and their stories echo throughout the annals of time.
There was a boy who could have been one of them.
He who could have been the best, the brightest, the greatest among heroes, if not for a single coin.
And the boy became a monster instead.

[11/19/15] Chapter 1 - Steal Mother's Eggs!
[11/25/15] Chapter 2 - Make Little Children Cry!

The meat jelly is watching you.

Comments

• Well That Is Really... Immoral...

Looking Forward To The Actual Chapters~! ^_^
  • edited November 2015
    This spoiler button/tag/thing...(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻