Metropolitan Novel "Super Master"

The photographer divides into nine grades, one grade, one weight, the sky, the wind and water have the realm, the reason, the spirit, the self-cultivation, asks. An ordinary youth in the 21st century was occasionally inherited by Zhuge Liang's metaphysics in his lifetime. From then on, he wandered around the city, wandering between high officials and dignitaries, rich and powerful, and beside Miss Shijia. Qin Yu said, "I am a super photographer, a person, a place and a beautiful woman."

Comments

• xuele9957 said:
    The photographer divides into nine grades, one grade, one weight, the sky, the wind and water have the realm, the reason, the spirit, the self-cultivation, asks. An ordinary youth in the 21st century was occasionally inherited by Zhuge Liang's metaphysics in his lifetime. From then on, he wandered around the city, wandering between high officials and dignitaries, rich and powerful, and beside Miss Shijia. Qin Yu said, "I am a super photographer, a person, a place and a beautiful woman."

• edited December 2018
                                                                                                               Chapter 1
    "In that year, Zhuge Liangwuzhang used the original method to renew his life, lighting 9981 long-life lamps. As long as the 81 long-life lamps can remain indelible for seven days, they can live for another hundred years. Only on the last day, Wei Yan burst into the camp tent and blew out a long-life lamp. Zhuge Liangpan sat in the center and blew blood and died!"

The crowd broke out a cry and stood in front of Zhuge Lu. Listening to the guide's introduction of the legendary story about Zhuge Liang's life, people could not help sighing again that heaven was jealous of Ying Jie and scolding Wei Yan.