Learning to make a novel

Hello :)) this is my first time posting here.
So.. I'm trying to learn how to write a novel and i need peoples criticism. I am new to this :)) pls help

Comments

• So here it is. It's just my own kind of thing so please bear with me.

In the Zhou Country's Elite prestigious school known as Eternal River Academy, There sat a young man watching the sky with a dazzling eyes.

"Hey Ji Ren! Let's go home together!"
    He turned around to see where the voice was coming from and saw a beautiful girl with a nice figure and a plump chest that will leave any man who saw it burn with passion and desire. He carefully looked at her eyes and said with a smile "Go on without me, I have to go somewhere today. i called aunty and told her that i won't be able to send you home today so i told her to send someone to pick you up. I'm really sorry Zhong'er"

Yan Zhong'er replied "Going somewhere? Oh! right i forgot. Today was the release of the new VRMMORPG game called SPECTRUM!" "My dear RenRen, You must get me a copy too okay?" She said with a cute begging look.

"Sure" He replied while smiling.

"Well then, I'm going now! Ji Ren, you must be careful when you're out okay?" She said with a serious look.

Ji Ren smiled and said "Yes, Yes i will be careful"
    "Okay then. I will remember your words." With that, she left.

Moments later after Yan Zhong'er left, Ji Ren stood up and looked up in the sky with a profound gaze, he thought 'This moment, is finally happening. SPECTRUM! i will conquer you and be the strongest player of all. In my previous life i failed, but now that i have a second chance in this life,
    I will definitely be the one standing on top!'

~~
    In a certain hotel room, there's a girl who just finished taking a bath. She looked like a fairy who came from the celestial world.
    Her phone was ringing, She answered "Father?"
    "Xue'er have you arrived in the East Continent yet?"
    She replied "Yes father, I've just arrived today"