War God Asura

edited February 2017 in Other Novel Spoilers

Hello This is my first time translate a novel, Please let me know if there is any mistake. Thank you.

Book 1 Chapter 1 [Rebirth Of Talent]

Abandon Talent

In Sky Martial Continent , everybody practice Martial Path. Each high-level "Martial Master" are the common  people respected the most, because of this many people have to become a Martial Artist and began to practice hard.

But God makes the people , not everyone has a martial arts and have the qualifications to become Martial Master, even if you make a lot of effort, if your body  doesn’t  have "Qi Sea", then they will never become a Martial Master.

Qi sea not means innate and not acquired by practice, usually Qi sea will take a form in 12 to 15 years old, among 100 people only one can form Qi sea. For this reason, many Martial Path aristocratic families, to prevent the decline of the family, will seeks child who have the potential to be trained, and the child is being called "new blood", in  the Yunzhong City there is this kind of Martial Path aristocratic family.

At this moment in the family practicing field , gathering one group of youth, they are the fresh blood of this family, at this time a young man become  the center of attention on stage competition in practice field , a black clothed boy  bends down to squat in the place, in the mouth puffs unceasingly, at the corner of the mouth has a bloodstain.

“Xing Jue , just give up, you  are not my match” white clothing youth both hands hold the arm, wear a look of ridiculed said to the black clothed youth.